Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Badge Ceremony

​The Badge ceremony for school leaders

​Congratulations to our 2017 school leaders. We know you will represent our school proudly!

School Captains - Sienna Bianco and Amy Bridges

Vice Captains - Natasha Winchester and Tilli Kermode

Cultural Captains - Sophie Bielby and Laura Holmes

Flinders Captains - Coen Fiteni and Jayden Sooveere

Oxley Captains - Tahlia Pringle and Len Atterwell

Student Council - Lily Lewis and Coen Meyer